My favorite TV SHOW discoveries 2015

IMPASTOR (2015-) second season in production
unbelievable funny story – amazing actors!

maxresdefault2

THE LAST MAN ON EARTH (2015-) second season on TV
Almost two years after a virus wiped out most of the human race, Phil Miller only wishes for some company. I am not sure if I want be in his company. Phil is really annoying grumpy and egoistic. Although I love his I-don’t-give-a-fuck-attitude and his shy conversations with the mannequin.

MASTER OF NONE (2015-) second season confirmed
Why is it so interesting although nothing is happening? Because it’s like real life. There is not always a joke at the end of a conversation. Very interesting are the last episodes of the first season when the big question is coming up if Dev should stay together with his girlfriend. “I may have to steal that for a breakup move.”

