Watched it – seen it – wouldn’t watch it again.

Best character in the movie is definitely Harley Quinn played by Margot Robbie.
Will Smith as Deadshot – ridiculous.
I am not sure what I should think of Jared Leto as Joker. He acts fine but I don’t feel anything. The 2 minutes appearance of Ben Affleck as Batman ruined literally everything – again! #BatmanvsSuperman

I am so not looking forward to Justice League. Come on Snyder, what are you thinking.

“This is a total and opposite reality from the Chris Nolan movies,” he says. “It’s another universe, so we couldn’t hire Christian Bale if we wanted to, because he doesn’t exist in our world.” Snyder said.

I don’t give a shit if it’s another universe. I mean he is talking like Ben Affleck is the only actor in Hollywood who is free to work. It’s about Batman! Please men honor his memory!

We need to wait until June 2017 to watch Wonder Woman but at least I am looking forward to see her on the big screen!

