New day new movies! Damn yesterday was exciting and diverse. I enjoyed watching all these beautiful documentaries inffday2. But unfortunately  I had to skip REVOLUTION because of dinner break. Totally forgot to consider that I would get hungry. Today I am on the starting grid again and I will bring a snack so I don’t have to leave the cinema. It’s all about preparation!

16:15 LEO 2 – YOUNG TALENTS <19
Link to INFF information YOUNG TALENTS <19
THE 1 % – CRISIS IN THE GREAT LAKES
SUBURN WILDERNESSTARVISIANO, HIDDEN TREASURE
DER WALDWANDERER
UNESCO WELTERBE – ALTE BUCHENWÄLDER DEUTSCHLANDS

17:00 LEO 1 – ANIMATED SHORT FILMS 2
Link to INFF information ANIMATED SHORT FILMS 2
HABITAT
WAY OF GIANTS
EL MOSTRO
FRUIT

18:45 LEO 1 – LIGHTS ON EARTH
Link to INFF information LIGHTS ON EARTH

19:45 LEO 1 – JUMBO WILD

21:00 LEO 1 – FREIGHTENED

22:35 LEO 1 – PURA VIDA
Link to INFF information PURA VIDA

